Event Details
Post-Apartheid Film Festival
Event Type:Video
Location:Thomas Room 224
 
Thursday, January 23, 2014
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Linda Susan-Beard
Department:English Department
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
1/30/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
3/20/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
3/27/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
4/3/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
4/10/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
4/17/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
4/24/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
5/1/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
5/8/2014 Thu
7:00 PM - 9:30 PM (ET) Post-Apartheid Film Festival Thomas Room 224
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live