Event Details
Anime Club
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Park Science Physics 243
 
Friday, September 13, 2013
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Sarah Ames
Department:Anime Club
Event Description:This is for the weekly meeting of the Bi-Co Anime Club. We watch and talk about various forms of Japanese animation.
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/20/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
9/27/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
10/4/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
10/25/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
11/1/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
11/8/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
11/15/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
11/22/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
12/6/2013 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
1/24/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
1/31/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
2/7/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
2/14/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
2/21/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
2/28/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
3/21/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
3/28/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
4/4/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
4/11/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
4/18/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
4/25/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
5/2/2014 Fri
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM (ET) Anime ClubPark Science Physics 243
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live