Event Details
LEAP workshop
Event Type:Workshop
Location:Bettws Y Coed 127
 
Thursday, February 14, 2013
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Vanessa Christman
x6594
Department:Pensby Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/21/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
2/28/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
3/7/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
3/21/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
3/28/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
4/4/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
4/11/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
4/18/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
4/25/2013 Thu
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM LEAP workshopBettws Y Coed 127
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live