Event Details
Catholic Mass
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Thomas Quita Woodward Room
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2012
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Father Jaehwa Lee
484-753-4700
Department:Catholic Campus Ministries
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
12/17/2012 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
12/17/2012 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
12/19/2012 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
12/19/2012 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
12/19/2012 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
1/20/2013 Sun
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
1/21/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
1/21/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
1/23/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
1/23/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
1/23/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
1/27/2013 Sun
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
1/28/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
1/28/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
1/30/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
1/30/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
1/30/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/4/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/4/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/6/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/6/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/6/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/11/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/11/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/13/2013 Wed
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM Ash Wednesday MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/13/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/13/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/18/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/18/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/20/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/20/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/25/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/25/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/27/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/27/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/27/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/3/2013 Sun
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/4/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/4/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/6/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/6/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/6/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/17/2013 Sun
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/18/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/18/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/20/2013 Wed
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/20/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/20/2013 Wed
12:00 PM - 1:15 PM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/24/2013 Sun
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/25/2013 Mon
7:30 AM - 8:45 AM Catholic MassThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/25/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/27/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/1/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/3/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/8/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/10/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/15/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/17/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/22/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/24/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/29/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
5/1/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
5/6/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
5/8/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
5/13/2013 Mon
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
5/15/2013 Wed
9:30 PM - 10:45 PM Catholic Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live