Event Details
Catholic Campus Mass
Event Type:Meeting
Location:217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
 
Monday, October 22, 2012
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Father Jaehwa Lee
484-753-4700
Department:Catholic Campus Ministries
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
10/29/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
11/5/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
11/12/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
11/19/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
11/26/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
12/3/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
12/10/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
12/17/2012 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
1/21/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
1/28/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/4/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/11/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/18/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/25/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/4/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/18/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/25/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/1/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/8/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/15/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/22/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/29/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
5/6/2013 Mon
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Catholic Campus Mass217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live