Event Details
Shabbat
Event Type:Special Event
Location:217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
 
Friday, November 08, 2013
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Amanda Lehman
Department:Jewish Student Union
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
11/15/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
11/22/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
12/6/2013 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
1/24/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
1/24/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
1/31/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
1/31/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/7/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/7/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/14/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/14/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/21/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/21/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
2/28/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
2/28/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/21/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/21/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
3/28/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
3/28/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/4/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/4/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/11/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/11/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
4/18/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/25/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
4/25/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
5/2/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
5/2/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
5/9/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 101
5/9/2014 Fri
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) Shabbat217-219 Cambrian Row Room 201
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live