Event Details
MMUF cohort meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Multicultural Center Conf. Room
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2013
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Vanessa Christman
x6594
Department:Pensby Center
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/5/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
2/5/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
2/12/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
2/12/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
2/19/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
2/19/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
2/26/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
2/26/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
3/5/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
3/5/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
3/19/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
3/19/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
3/26/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
3/26/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
4/2/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
4/2/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
4/9/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
4/9/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
4/16/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
4/16/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
4/23/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
4/23/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
4/30/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
4/30/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
5/7/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Living Room
5/7/2013 Tue
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM MMUF cohort meetingMulticultural Center Conf. Room
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live