Event Details
Classics Colloquium
Event Type:Lecture
Location:Thomas Quita Woodward Room
 
Friday, January 25, 2013
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Oliva Cardona
x5198/Thomas
Department:Classics
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
2/1/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
2/1/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/15/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
2/15/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
2/22/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
2/22/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/1/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/1/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
3/22/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
3/22/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/29/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
3/29/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
4/5/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
4/5/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
4/19/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
4/19/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
4/26/2013 Fri
4:00 PM - 4:30 PM Classics ColloquiumThomas Quita Woodward Room
4/26/2013 Fri
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM Classics ColloquiumCarpenter Library Room B21
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live