Event Details
SGA Meeting
Event Type:Meeting
Location:Campus Center Main Lounge
 
Sunday, September 07, 2014
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET)
Calendar:
Events
Contact:
Syona Arora
Department:SGA
Related Events
Event DateEvent TimeTitleLocation
9/14/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
9/21/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
10/5/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
10/26/2014 Sun
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
11/2/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
11/9/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
11/16/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
11/23/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
11/30/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
12/7/2014 Sun
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM (ET) SGA MeetingCampus Center Main Lounge
Add to Personal Calendar
Download iCal
Google Calendar
Yahoo Calendar
Windows Live